Latest Products http://www.starkmetals.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 09:27:18 +0530 en-us http://www.starkmetals.co.in Aluminium Door Locks http://www.starkmetals.co.in/aluminium-door-locks-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/aluminium-door-locks-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Section Fittings  Brass Curtain Brackets http://www.starkmetals.co.in/brass-curtain-brackets-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/brass-curtain-brackets-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Mortise Handle http://www.starkmetals.co.in/brass-mortise-handle-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/brass-mortise-handle-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extreme Precision !!  Door Locks http://www.starkmetals.co.in/metal-door-lock-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/metal-door-lock-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 in 1 Door Lock Drawer Locks http://www.starkmetals.co.in/metal-drawer-locks-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/metal-drawer-locks-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cupboard Lock / Multipurpose Lock Cylindrical Lock http://www.starkmetals.co.in/euro-profile-cylinder-locks-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/euro-profile-cylinder-locks-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CY 60 / 70  Godown Lock (Door Lock) http://www.starkmetals.co.in/godown-locks-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/godown-locks-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Lock Iron Mortise Handle http://www.starkmetals.co.in/iron-mortise-handle-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/iron-mortise-handle-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mortise Locks http://www.starkmetals.co.in/mortise-locks-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/mortise-locks-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Padlock http://www.starkmetals.co.in/metal-padlocks-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/metal-padlocks-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Cylindrical Padlock !!  Shutter Lock http://www.starkmetals.co.in/rolling-shutter-locks-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/rolling-shutter-locks-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shutter Locks !!  Side Shutter Locks & Center Shutter Locks SS Mortise Handle http://www.starkmetals.co.in/ss-mortise-handle-supplier.htm http://www.starkmetals.co.in/ss-mortise-handle-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS 304G / Zinc